Staff

SkillSource Administrative Offices
8300 Boone Boulevard
Suite 450
Vienna, Virginia 22182
703-752-1606
877-545-1462
Fax: 703-752-1609
TTY: 711 VA Relay


 

SkillSource Group Organization Chart

David Hunn
President and CEO
david.hunn@myskillsource.org
703-752-1606

Seema Jain
Vice President of Operations and
Contract Monitoring
seema.jain@myskillsource.org
703-752-1606

Claudia Barrios
Ticket to Work Case Manager
claudia.barrios@myskillsource.org
703-343-6392

Huda Khalid
VFSN Intern
huda.khalid@myskillsource.org

Rebecca Bennett
Prince William Center Manager (Interim)
rebecca.bennett@myskillsource.org
703-586-6542

Lauren Parker
Senior Director, Ticket to Work Employment Network
lauren.parker@myskillsource.org
703-752-1606

David Browne
Prince William TANF Initiative Job Developer
david.browne@myskillsource.org

703-606-9008

Karla Quiroz
Center Manager
SkillSource Career Services Center
karla.quiroz@myskillsource.org
703-530-3073

Eliza Chappell
Program Associate and Loudoun County TANF

Initiative Job Developer

eliza.chappell@myskillsource.org
703-752-1606

Xavier Ramirez
Greeter, Prince William Center
xavier.ramirez@myskillsource.org

703-586-6800

Mark Chernisky
STEER Project Director and Fairfax PRC Job Developer
mark.chernisky@myskillsource.org
703-935-3083

Sarah Scott
Program Coordinator
sarah.scott@myskillsource.org
703-752-1606

Tanya Conover
VFSN Financial Coach
tanya.conover@myskillsource.org
703-474-8276

Deborah Shaffer
Accountant
deborah.shaffer@myskillsource.org
703-752-1606

Tyna L. Gaylor, CPA
Vice President of Finance,
Compensation and Benefits
tyna.gaylor@myskillsource.org
703-752-1606

Deb Stopak
Director of Advancement
deb.stopak@myskillsource.org
703-752-1606

Ann Hyslop
Northern Virginia TANF Initiative Project Director
ann.hyslop@myskillsource.org
703-342-9091